Cloudy days.. sunny skies//

Prior to coming to Toronto this weekend, it said it was going to rain all weekend! Well.. here I am! And there is no rain.

After 6 months, I finally got to reunite with my best friend, gossip, and eat LOTS of food. Within 3 hours, we hit up 4 different restaurants. I’m beyond grateful to have such a wonderful best friend, someone who I can tell everything to with no judgement at all. Tonight, I will be seeing the amazing ed sheeran again! Can’t wait. 

Leave a Reply

