Thailand adventures//

Thailand seems to be booming in tourists this year.

Personally, I am saving up so I can visit next year. Has anyone been before? Would you recommend going to visit?

There are so many beautiful temples and so much unique foods that one wouldn’t normally try in North America. The culture is strikingly interesting to me and in a sense, I think it will remind me of India.

I’m excited to have the opportunity to travel again in the near future.
Xoxo

Steph 

One thought on “Thailand adventures//

  1. restlessjo says:

    Seems like you’re all set to have lots of adventures, in life and on the blog πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’ve always wanted to visit Thailand. Those temples call to me. Unfortunately my husband is averse to long flights so it won’t happen any time soon. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

