seeing the light//

Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel is the only thing you can do sometimes.

You may try your best and not succeed, and that will leave you broken, upset, and unmotivated. However, all you can do, is wake up the next morning, with the mentality that it’s a new day, and its a new start for you.

Things happen, and even if you do try your hardest, you may get shot down. I’ve been in this position many times personally, and as much as I don’t want to get back up, there’s people constantly pushing me, telling me I can get through it-and they are right. I realize now that I’m still young, learning, and experiencing my life. I will be brought down, I will be upset, but I just have to live and learn.

Leave a Reply

