Relaxation//

Sometimes, all you need, is just a little escape.

Well, I got just that! I’ve been having a very stressful semester so far and I just had a 1 week break so my parents took me on a tiny trip to Rochester/Syracuse. It was such a peaceful trip as I’ve never been there before and the scenery was just breathtaking. We saw the Rochester skyline, as well as went to Destiny USA in Syracuse. I also had a chance to go back to my 2 favourite restaurants that aren’t in Canada (Cheesecake Factory and P.F. Changs!)

What are your favourite restaurants?

Leave a Reply

